top of page
Search

Completing my Final Product and Giving my FPN Speech


This past week was a very busy week in ISM. Because I got a little sick over the weekend, I got behind on my final product, so after I recovered, I quickly got to work on it by creating my marketing proposal for Kendra Scott. I began by creating the cover page and introductory page of my marketing proposal in which I talked a little bit about myself and the purpose of my marketing proposal. Luckily, because I had been brainstorming marketing ideas as I was conducting my final product research and creating my research paper, I already had a big list of different marketing ideas to include in my marketing proposal. So, I included these ideas in my marketing proposal and elaborated on each idea, providing a brief rationale for each. After completing my marketing proposal, I wrote my product set-up & completion summary and then I got to work on preparing for my final presentation night speech. I had my slides for my speech mostly completed, but I added the finishing touches on it and began preparing by rehearsing my speech several times until I finally presented it today (Monday) as part of our in-class rehearsal for Final Presentation Night. I am very excited for Final Presentation Night, which is coming very soon!


(Image provided by Wix)

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page